Ortsverbände

Ortsvorsitzende des SSW im Kreis Rendsburg-Eckernförde

     
SSW Egernførde by
Christoph Christiansen
Saxtorfer Weg 58
24340 Eckernförde
04351 44490 0171 7821006
cc.kruemel@gmail.com


SSW Flækkeby
Iben Hougaard-Neumann
Möhlhorster Weg 6
24357 Fleckeby
04354 8009991 0173 9847679
ibenh@gmx.de


SSW Holtenå
Armin Petersen
Waisenhofstr. 22
24103 Kiel
0431 970339
armin.petersen@gmx.de


SSW Hytten/Okslev
Melanie Jürgensen
Im Winkel 7
24358 Ascheffel
04353 998254 0170 2393458
melanie.juergensen@gmx.de

       
   
SSW Pris/Klaustorp
Margot Bullacher
Mühlenbrook 18
24106 Kiel
0431 392685 0152 53585235
margot.bullacher-kiel@t-online.de


SSW Pris/Klaustorp
Christopher Andresen
Bertha-von-Suttner-Str. 1
24119 Kronshagen
0172 2846916
andresen409@gmail.com


SSW Rendsborg/Bydelstorp
Hartmut Steins
Annenstr. 6
24782 Büdelsdorf
04331 6099337 0176 92196277
hartmut.steins@ssw.de


SSW Svansø
Volker Plath
Dorfstr. 40
24354 Rieseby
04355 181960 0157 32824030
v_plath@yahoo.de